Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

EDITORIAL MISSION

Healthcare Design serves an audience of architects, interior designers, hospital administrators, facility managers, engineers, and key members of the construction community as the premier source of insight, information, and inspiration for planning, designing, and constructing new or renovated healthcare facilities. Through our various channels--magazine, website, events, and social media--we actively engage this community with highly focused editorial content written by professional journalists and industry experts. Our goal is to help our audience navigate the current healthcare landscape and the evolving expectations surrounding design/architecture/construction in order to build environments that improve patient outcomes and satisfaction while also embodying high design standards. With every story we write, we aim to serve the very specific perspective of our healthcare design community.

RELATED PUBLICATIONS

The editors of Healthcare Design also publish Environments for Aging


Click here to download the Media Kit.

Click here to download the Editorial Calendar.

Click here to download Guidelines for Story Pitches.

 

Editorial Staff

Kristin D. Zeit, Editor-in-Chief
513.717.1155
kristin.zeit@emeraldexpo.com

Jennifer Kovacs Silvis, Executive Editor
216.373.1230
jennifer.silvis@emeraldexpo.com

Anne DiNardo, Senior Editor
513.717.1156
anne.dinardo@emeraldexpo.com

Shandi Matambanadzo, Associate Editor
216.373.1215
shandi.matambanadzo@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial Mailing Address
Healthcare Design Magazine
The Caxton Building
812 Huron Rd, Suite 450
Cleveland, OH 44115 


Sales

Colin Villone, Associate Publisher
770.291.5413
colin.villone@emeraldexpo.com

Paul Bienkowski, Account Manager
860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

Liliana Connolly, Account Manager
781.431.1320
lil@viscidi.com

Phil Viscidi, Account Manager
781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com

Phyllis Viscidi, Account Manager
781.431.1320
phyllis@viscidi.com

 

Customer Service and Circulation
1-888-222-9176
hcd.emerald@ads-g.info

Custom Reprints and ePrints

Anastasia Stover
Content Marketing Specialist
The YGS Group
800-290-5460
EFA@theYGSgroup.com

 

Reuse Permissions
Copyright Clearance Center

T: 978.750.8400
F: 978.646.8600
info@copyright.com
www.copyright.com