Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

EDITORIAL MISSION

Healthcare Design serves an audience of architects, interior designers, hospital administrators, facility managers, engineers, and key members of the construction community as the premier source of insight, information, and inspiration for planning, designing, and constructing new or renovated healthcare facilities. Through our various channels--magazine, website, events, and social media--we actively engage this community with highly focused editorial content written by professional journalists and industry experts. Our goal is to help our audience navigate the current healthcare landscape and the evolving expectations surrounding design/architecture/construction in order to build environments that improve patient outcomes and satisfaction while also embodying high design standards. With every story we write, we aim to serve the very specific perspective of our healthcare design community.

RELATED PUBLICATIONS

The editors of Healthcare Design also publish Environments for Aging


Click here to download the Media Kit.

Click here to download the Editorial Calendar.

Click here to download Guidelines for Story Pitches.

 

Editorial Staff

Kristin D. Zeit, Editor-in-Chief
T: 216.373.1212
E: kzeit@vendomegrp.com

Jennifer Kovacs Silvis, Executive Editor
T: 216.373.1230
F: 216.394.0003
E: jsilvis@vendomegrp.com

Anne DiNardo, Senior Editor
T: 216.373.1218
F: 216.394.0003
E: adinardo@vendomegrp.com

Shandi Matambanadzo, Associate Editor
T: 216.373.1215
F: 216.394.0003
E: smatambanadzo@vendomegrp.com

Editorial Mailing Address
Healthcare Design Magazine
Vendome Group LLC
The Caxton Building
812 Huron Rd, Suite 450
Cleveland, OH 44115 


Sales

Vice President
Ron Lowy

T: 216-373-1232
E: rlowy@vendomegrp.com

National Sales Manager
Scott Goist

T: 216-373-1213
E: sgoist@vendomegrp.com

 

Customer Service and Circulation
T: 888.873.3566
E: hcd.vendome@ads-g.info

Custom Reprints and ePrints

Foster Printing Service
www.marketingreprints.com

 

Reuse Permissions
Copyright Clearance Center

T: 978.750.8400
F: 978.646.8600
E: info@copyright.com
www.copyright.com

 

General Inquiries:
Technical Contact: webmaster@vendomegrp.com
Press Information: press@vendomegrp.com
General Information: info@vendomegrp.com